Live Music & Events

Ryan Hanson

Saturday, July 6, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

JEREMY SANDBORN

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock 

Josh Carey & The Close To No Where Friends

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Classic Rock

Bon & Viv Spiked Seltzer Promo Night

Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

WIZN MID WEEK BREAK - Bon & Viv Spiked Seltzer 

Win KISS, Alice in Chains or Slipkot tickets

Pam McCoy

Saturday, August 3, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Classic Rock 

CUIRRY EXTRAVAGANZA 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Annual celebration of life of John Curry. Hosted by Dave Baldwin, his friends & family to continue to honor & celebrate this great guys life and the time we had with him.  

Aaron & Alaria

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Country & Rock 

Jawbone & Jolene

Saturday, August 17, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live music = Blues, Rock & Roots

Linda Bassick

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Linda brings her Steady Betty, Mello Yellow & Other Influences

Chris & Erica

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock & Country

Rough Suspects ( Formerly The Growlers)

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Great Original & Cover Rock

Pam McCoy

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Classic Rock