Live Music & Events

Troy Millette

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live music - Troy performs a great mix of rock covers and some originals from his Living with a Ghost EP. https://www.troymillettemusic.com/music

Josh Carey and Close To NoWhere Friends

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

DRAGONHEART VERMONT FUNDRAISER

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

20% of Food sales made at Smitty's Pub will go toward establishing a "Care Fund". The Care Fund will help ensure respite house care is available to all who need it, regardless of ability to pay. 

The Rough Suspects

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Originals & Covers

Sean & Gerry

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Great Rock Covers

The Hubcats

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock & Folk

Ryan Hanson

Saturday, July 6, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

Pam McCoy

Saturday, August 3, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Classic Rock 

Linda Bassick

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Linda brings her Steady Betty, Mello Yellow & Other Influences

Chris & Erica

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock & Country

Pam McCoy

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Classic Rock