Live Music & Events

Ryan Hanson & Brian Maple

Saturday, February 22, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Great rock mix old & new from this Duo

Josh Carey & Friends

Saturday, February 29, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Josh Carey, Rich Furniss & Mark Hagerstrom play a great mix of rock through the generations

Shane Murley Band

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

https://www.shanemurleyband.com/video.html

Save Your Shamrocks Hockey Tournament - After Party

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 3:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Kyle Stevens 8-11pm

Sam Averbuck

Saturday, March 21, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock 

Troy Millette & Jesse Agan

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Troy Millette ( of Troy Millette & Fire Below) and Jesse Agan ( of Shake) will co-headline this great night of music. 

The Dogcatchers

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Great Rock, Rythym & Blues

Rough Suspects Duo

Saturday, April 25, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Matt Vachon & Sean Greenwood of Rough Suspects return for a great night. 

Raised by Hippies

Saturday, May 2, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Allman Brothers, CSN, Blind Faith, Van Morrison, etc...

The Lloyd Tyler Band

Saturday, June 13, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Set list is comprised of an eclectic mix of cover tunes folks know played acoustically and authentically. Their music has cross generational appeal and makes for a fun night. 

Pam McCoy

Saturday, June 27, 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Pam makes she way back to VT to entertainment us with some great classic rock.