Live Music & Events

Ryan Hanson

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

Paul Detzer

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock & Country

Jacob Green

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Blues & Rock

http://www.jacobgreenmusic.com

 

 

Joe Moore Duo

Saturday, June 23, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Blues, Soul & Rock 

Everyone loves Moore Sax

J&M Boutique

Saturday, June 30, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock That You will Enjoy 

Chris & Erica

Saturday, July 7, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock & Country

Mark Abair

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, covers & Originals 

Bethanny Conner & Troy Millette

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live music - Rock, Country, Folk

Ryan Hnson

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Country

Steady Betty Lite

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Raggae

Pam McCoy

Saturday, August 25, 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Classic Rock