Live Music & Events

Ultra Pint Promo Night

Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

$2 Ultra Pints all DAY/NIGHT. Swag give aways, Ultra Pints will be purchased for customers,etc..

HI-NOTE KARAOKE

Friday, July 28, 2017, 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Chris & Erica

Saturday, July 29, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Country, Covers & Originals

Bob MacKenzie Blues Trio

Saturday, August 5, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Blues & Rock 

HI NOTE KARAOKE

Friday, August 11, 2017, 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

Troy & Dylan

Saturday, August 12, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Rock & Country 

The Hubcats

Saturday, August 19, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Folk

JT, Eagles, CSN, Simon & Garfunkel, Tom Petty

The Robin Gottfried Band

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Soul, Funk & Dance

Bardela

Saturday, September 9, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock, Blues & Grateful Dead

The Dogcatchers

Saturday, September 16, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock

The Growlers

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 AM

Live Music - Good Ole Rock N Roll

Mike Scott - Live & Looped

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Mike returns with his entertaining & creative solo rock show. 

Ryan & Slim

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Live Music - Rock Covers & Originals